Peanut Butter

Posted by Colleen

justins peanut butter

Product Spotlight #3

I did a post with a favorite fruit spread now here is a favorite peanut butter to go onto my “pbj sandwich.” I have been eating Justin’s natural peanut butter classic.  One reason I like this product is that it only has two ingredients dry roasted peanuts and palm oil. I don’t really enjoy the nut butters with a lot of oil and you have to do a lot of mixing to get it spread.  This peanut butter is ready to spread when you open the lid it has a nice texture, and a nice peanut taste.

Justin’s nut butter is a Boulder, Colorado based company and uses natural and organic ingredients.

The peanut butter classic contains 8g of protein, 4g of fiber, no added sugar, gluten free, vegan and kosher. If you’re looking to cut back on sugar give this product a try.

I have found this product in most of the grocery stores where I shop. I would suggest giving Justin’s peanut butter a try.  Please, post a comment if you have bought the peanut butter and let me know what you think.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

