CLEANING YOUR HOME IN A “GREEN” WAY

posted by Caroline

I spent hours traveling in a train today. I heard sneezing, coughing and I was glad having some drops of essential oils with me. I had my Lemon Oil on my scarf and Eucalyptus on a small tissue which I could inhale during this long drive sheltering me from the cold bugs.

I also recommend this book below. Cleaning your home in a “green” way is the best way to avoid colds. Learn how to keep a clean green home and body and your family will thank you for keeping them healthy during this cold season.

Leave a Reply

