Love this Book!

I love “You are a Badass” by Jen Sincero. I first found out about this book from my daughter. I picked it up and was quickly taken in by the interesting and funny style. What is it about? Becoming your authentic self, standing up for you and growing the confidence to do it. I especially loved the story about bowling and throwing the ball backwards. I did that! The author tells you exactly how to become a badass. It is such an empowering self help book. I highly recommend it.

 

By Linda

Leave a Reply

